Contact Us

Contact Details
Use our contact form bellow. We will get back to your email as soon as possible.








  • Address: The Plaza, 535 King’s Road, London SW10 0SZ
  • Phone: +44(0) 20 7352 4356 /

Managing Director:
Slava Blagoeva - Duschell
slava@iprevents.uk 

Technical / Operations Director:
Stan Jovanović
stan@iprevents.uk 

Business Development Manager:
Nabil Eldin
nabil@iprevents.uk 

Business Development Manager:
Francesco Lavanna
francesco@iprevents.uk

BDM - Russian & Spanish Markets:
Anait Arutyunyan
anait@iprevents.uk

Accounts and Credit Control:
Moustapha El-Mesfioui
moustapha@iprevents.uk

.

.

 

 

 

 

Sales Agent - Spain & Portugal:

RosaAna Martínez
PromoExpoBCN
Representantes en España                 
sales@promoexpobcn.com
+34932264870  

 

 

 

 

 

If you have signed as an exhibitor or a sponsor and  you would like to receive further information on technical specifications and additional stand equipment, please contact the Official Exhibition Contractor of EPPS 2020:

Unit 27 Silicon Business Centre
Wadsworth Road
Perivale
UB6 7JZ

T: 020 8997 8596 
E: info@moyne.co.uk
W: www.moyne.co.uk

 

Scroll to Top