Contact Us

Address: The Plaza, 535 King’s Road,
London SW10 0SZ
Phone: +44(0) 20 7352 4356

Managing Director:
Slava Blagoeva - Duschell
Mobile: +44 7873239973
slava@iprevents.uk

Business Development Manager:
Francesco Lavanna
Mobile: +44 7555798408
francesco@iprevents.uk

Business Development Manager:
Paula Nistor
Mobile: +39 3393106297
paula@iprevents.uk

Business Development Manager:
Nabil Eldin
Mobile: +44 7490404011
nabil@iprevents.uk

BDM - Russian & Spanish Markets:
Anait Arutyunyan
Mobile: +44 7366980654
anait@iprevents.uk

Accounts and Credit Control:
Moustapha El-Mesfioui
moustapha@iprevents.uk

Technical / Operations Director:
Stan Jovanović
Mobile: +44 07767373383
stan@iprevents.uk

Get In Touch

Official Exhibition
Contractor of EPPS 2020:

Moyne

Unit 27 Silicon Business Centre
Wadsworth Road
Perivale
UB6 7JZ

T: 020 8997 8596
E: info@moyne.co.uk
W: www.moyne.co.uk