Our Team

Contact the EPPS Team
Tel: +44(0) 20 7352 4356

Managing Director:
Slava Blagoeva-Duschell
slava@iprevents.uk

Technical Manager | Operations & Logistics:
Stan Jovanović
stan@iprevents.uk 

Business Development Manager:
Nabil Eldin
nabil@iprevents.uk 

BDM | Content Producer:
Anna Timoshenko
anna@iprevents.uk

 

Business Development Executive:
Oleg Netchaev
​oleg@iprevents.uk

Accounts and Credit Control:
Moustapha El-Mesfioui
moustapha@iprevents.uk

Marketing Manager:
Zac Des
zac@iprevents.uk

Sales Agent - Spain & Portugal:
RosaAna Martínez
​PromoExpoBCN
sales@promoexpobcn.com
+34 932264870

 

Sales Agent - Russia:
Olga Zhukova
RusExpo, OOO
+7 495 790 7320
zhukova@rusexpo.net

Sales Agent - Ukraine:
Nina Lanovenko
Ukraine Collective EXPO
+380 44 332 3602
nina_kiev@ukr.net

Sales Agent – Lithuania:
Roma Bieliajevienė
​UAB Autare
+370 5 262 7845
roma@autare.lt

Sales Agent - Poland:
Ryszard Puciato
WORLD EXPO International sp. z o.o.          
+48 52 3216910
office@world-expo.com.pl 

Sales Agent - Poland:
Monika Sobisz
Expo Partner sp. z o.o.
Tel.: +48 58 719 69 20
office@expopartner.pl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

If you have signed as an exhibitor or a sponsor and  you would like to receive further information on technical specifications and additional stand equipment, please contact the Official Exhibition Contractor of EPPS 2019:

Moyne Limited
Sara Binns
EPPS Show Manager
Tel: +44 (0) 20 8997 8596
Email: sara@moyne.co.uk
www.moyne.co.uk

Scroll to Top